Topics in X-ray Astronomy - Participants

Name e-Mail
Bernd Aschenbach bra[at]mpe.mpg.de
Jürgen Barnstedt barnstedt[at]astro.uni-tuebingen.de
Didier Barret Didier.Barret[at]cesr.fr
Sara Benlloch-García benlloch[at]astro.uni-tuebingen.de
Klaus Beuermann beuermann[at]uni-sw.gwdg.de
João Braga braga[at]das.inpe.br
Ulrich G. Briel ugb[at]mpe.mpg.de
Wolfgang Brinkmann wpb[at]mpe.mpg.de
Hermann Brunner hbrunner[at]mpe.mpg.de
Swen Burger burger[at]astro.uni-tuebingen.de
Werner Collmar wec[at]mpe.mpg.de
Thierry J.-L. Courvoisier thierry.courvoisier[at]obs.unige.ch
Giuseppe Distratis distratis[at]astro.uni-tuebingen.de
Stefan Dreizler dreizler[at]astro.physik.uni-goettingen.de
Sonja Fritz fritz[at]astro.uni-tuebingen.de
Kolja Giedke kolja[at]astro.uni-tuebingen.de
Thomas Gleissner gleissner[at]astro.uni-tuebingen.de
Eckart Göhler goehler[at]astro.uni-tuebingen.de
Wolfgang Gringel gringel[at]astro.uni-tuebingen.de
Frank Haberl fwh[at]mpe.mpg.de
Nicolay J. Hammer hammer[at]astro.uni-tuebingen.de
Günther Hasinger ghasinger[at]mpe.mpg.de
John Heise John.Heise[at]sron.nl
Josef Hoell josef.hoell[at]dlr.de
Agnes Hoffmann hoffmann[at]astro.uni-tuebingen.de
Stefan Jordan jordan[at]astro.uni-tuebingen.de
Norbert Kappelmann kappelmann[at]astro.uni-tuebingen.de
Thorsten Kellermann kellerma[at]astro.uni-tuebingen.de
Eckhard Kendziorra kendziorra[at]astro.uni-tuebingen.de
Marcus Kirsch mkirsch[at]xmm.vilspa.esa.es
Ferdinand König koenig[at]astro.uni-tuebingen.de
Ute Kraus ute.kraus[at]uni-tuebingen.de
Baerbel Kretschmar baerbel.kretschmar[at]philips.com
Peter Kretschmar peter.kretschmar[at]obs.unige.ch
Ingo Kreykenbohm kreyken[at]astro.uni-tuebingen.de
Nikolai Krusenstiern krusen[at]astro.uni-tuebingen.de
James Kurfess kurfess[at]nrl.navy.mil
Daniel-Jens Kusterer daniel-jens.kusterer[at]student.uni-tuebingen.de
Michael Martin martin[at]astro.uni-tuebingen.de
Ian McHardy imh[at]astro.soton.ac.uk
Sandro Mereghetti sandro[at]ifctr.mi.cnr.it
Arvind Parmar aparmar[at]rssd.esa.int
Wolfgang Pietsch wnp[at]mpe.mpg.de
Konstantin Postnov pk[at]sai.msu.ru
Katja Pottschmidt Katja.Pottschmidt[at]obs.unige.ch
Peter Predehl predehl[at]mpe.mpg.de
Egidio Quadrini mauro[at]mi.iasf.cnr.it
Thomas Rauch Thomas.Rauch[at]sternwarte.uni-erlangen.de
Elke Reiff reiff[at]astro.uni-tuebingen.de
René Rexer rexer[at]astro.uni-tuebingen.de
Uwe Roose uwe.roose[at]fh-flensburg.de
Richard Rothschild rrothschild[at]ucsd.edu
Andrea Santangelo andrea[at]ifcai.pa.cnr.it
Thomas Schanz schanz[at]astro.uni-tuebingen.de
Sonja Schuh schuh[at]astro.physik.uni-goettingen.de
Norbert S. Schulz nss[at]space.mit.edu
Stefan Schwarzburg schwarz[at]astro.uni-tuebingen.de
Nikolai Shakura shakura[at]sai.msu.ru
Rüdiger Staubert staubert[at]astro.uni-tuebingen.de
Martin Stuhlinger stuhli[at]astro.uni-tuebingen.de
Slawomir Suchy slawo[at]astro.uni-tuebingen.de
Christoph Tenzer tenzer[at]astro.uni-tuebingen.de
Iris Traulsen traulsen[at]astro.uni-tuebingen.de
Joachim Trümper jtrumper[at]mpe.mpg.de
Martin Turner mjlt[at]star.le.ac.uk
Pietro Ubertini ubertini[at]rm.iasf.cnr.it
Gabriele Villa gev[at]rm.iasf.cnr.it
David Warren david.warren[at]altium.com.au
Mike Watson mgw[at]star.le.ac.uk
Martin Weisskopf martin[at]smoker.msfc.nasa.gov
Klaus Werner werner[at]astro.uni-tuebingen.de
Jörn Wilms wilms[at]astro.uni-tuebingen.de
Diana Worrall d.worrall[at]bris.ac.uk
Kinwah Wu kw[at]mssl.ucl.ac.uk
Shuang-Nan Zhang zhangsn[at]email.uah.edu